Top sales:

Concerts

Sunday 1 August 2021

Turandot with Anna Netrebko - Verona, 1 Aug 2021

Concerts Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 5 August 2021

Turandot with Anna Netrebko - Verona, 5 Aug 2021

Concerts Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Monday 9 August 2021

Simple Minds - Verona - Arena - 09 ago 2021 21:00

Concerts Arena - Simple Minds - 09 ago 2021 21:00‚ Verona

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Jonas Kaufmann - Verona, 17 Aug 2021

Concerts Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Carmen Consoli - Verona - Arena - 25 ago 2021 21:00

Concerts Arena - Carmen Consoli - 25 ago 2021 21:00‚ Verona

Friday 8 October 2021

Alessandro Mannarino - Verona - Arena - 08 ott 2021 21:00

Concerts Arena - Alessandro Mannarino - 08 ott 2021 21:00‚ Verona

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Eric Clapton - Milan, 18 May 2022

Concerts Mediolanum Forum - Concerts‚ Assago (MI)

Saturday 4 June 2022

Il Volo - Verona - Arena - 4 Giu 2022

Concerts Arena - Il Volo - 30 ago 2021 21:00‚ Verona

Saturday 11 June 2022

Il Volo - Taormina, 11 Jun 2022

Concerts Teatro Antico, Taormina‚ Taormina

Saturday 2 July 2022

Ultimo - Milan, 2 Jul 2022

Concerts San Siro Milano‚ Milan

Sunday 10 July 2022

Guns N Roses - Milan, 10 Jul 2022

Concerts San Siro Milano‚ Milan

Monday 11 July 2022

Queen + Adam Lambert - Bologna, 11 Jul 2022

Concerts Unipol Arena - Queen + Adam Lambert‚ Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Sting - Parma, 19 Jul 2022

Concerts Parco Cittadella‚ Parma

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Andrea Bocelli - Marostica, 14 Sept 2022

Concerts Piazza Castello - Andrea Bocelli‚ Marostica - Andrea Bocelli