Top sales:

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Cavalleria Rusticana - Pagliacci - Verona, 25 Jun 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Saturday 26 June 2021

Aida - Verona, 26 Jun 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Thursday 1 July 2021

Aida - Verona, 1 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Friday 2 July 2021

Cavalleria Rusticana - Pagliacci - Verona, 2 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Saturday 3 July 2021

Nabucco - Verona, 3 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Friday 9 July 2021

Aida - Verona, 9 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Saturday 10 July 2021

La Traviata - Verona, 10 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Thursday 15 July 2021

Aida - Verona, 15 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Friday 16 July 2021

La Traviata - Verona, 16 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Saturday 17 July 2021

Nabucco - Verona, 17 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Aida - Verona, 21 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Thursday 22 July 2021

Cavalleria Rusticana - Pagliacci - Verona, 22 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Friday 23 July 2021

La Traviata - Verona, 23 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Saturday 24 July 2021

Nabucco - Verona, 24 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Thursday 29 July 2021

Turandot - Verona, 29 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Saturday 31 July 2021

Cavalleria Rusticana - Pagliacci - Verona, 31 Jul 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Sunday 1 August 2021

Turandot - Verona, 1 Aug 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Roberto Bolle and Friends - Verona, 3 Aug 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Aida - Verona, 4 Aug 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Thursday 5 August 2021

Turandot - Verona, 5 Aug 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona

Friday 6 August 2021

Nabucco - Verona, 6 Aug 2021

Arena Opera Festival - Verona 2021 Arena di Verona - Opera‚ Verona